NRLA Executive Committee
The Executive Committee is a twelve member governing body, which consists of the Chairman, Chair-Elect, Vice Chair, Treasurer, NRLA President, Immediate Past Chair, and six Members-At-Large.
Committee MemberContact Information
Robert D. Bicknell
Bicknell Building Supply
PO Box 5110
Potsdam, NY 13676-5110
Rita Ferris
Northeastern Retail Lumber Association
585 N. Greenbush Rd.
Rensselaer, NY 12144-9615
Chair Elect
Dana Schnipper
1800 New Hwy.
Farmingdale, NY 11735-1513
Vice Chair
Rod Wiles
Hammond Lumber Company
2 Hammond Dr.
Belgrade, ME 04917-0500
Genn Hagan
GNH Lumber, Inc.
898 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Immediate Past Chair
Charles Handley
Burke's Do It Best Home Center
PO Box 1045
38 East 2nd St.
Oswego, NY 13126-0545
Member at Large
John Krueger
HEP Sales/North Main Lumber
446 Waterloo Geneva Rd.
Waterloo, NY 13165-1260
Member at Large
Nick Kuiken
Kuiken Brothers Company, Inc.
6-02 Fair Lawn Ave.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-8040
Member at Large
Lorraine K. Miner
Miner's Inc.
129 River Rd.
Canton, CT 06019-0130
Member at Large
Dan Schaffer
Reeb Millwork Corp.
5440 Glen Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036
Member at Large
Paul Tarca
Concord Lumber Corporation DBA Littleton Lumber
55 White St.
Littleton, MA 01460-4526
Member at Large
Mark Torrisi
Jackson Lumber & Millwork Co.
PO Box 449
245 Market St.
Lawrence, MA 01842-0949