Central New York Retail Lumber Dealers Association

What is the CNYRLDA?

The Central New York Retail Lumber Dealers Association is one of the 13 State and Local Associations that makes up the NRLA consisting of 29 retail main yard members,16 branch yards, and 6 associate members. CNYRLDA offers, educational opportunities, legislative assistance, networking, and promotional opportunities on a local level.

CNYRLDA territory includes the following counties:
Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Cortland, Herkimer, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Tompkins, and Tioga

General Public Dealer Website 



2019 CNYRLDA Advertising Program


For more information on the CNYRLDA, please contact Steve Ciccone at sciccone@nrla.org or 585.455.6515.

For information on the CNYRLDA Advertising Campaign, click here.